top of page

Fog Blog Florida Mall Explosion Log:

POWERFUL GAS EXPLOSION BLEW OPEN PART OF A MALL IN FLORIDA TODAY!....21 INJURED!....The 41-year-old, his wife and three kids -- ages 8, 6 and 4 -- had just left a fitness center at a shopping mall in the South Florida city of Plantation when a possible gas explosion Saturday shattered parts of the building, injuring at least 21 people, including two with serious injuries."We felt the loudest boom that you could possibly feel. I looked in my rear view mirror and it was just a dust cloud," Walaschek ....

"Had we walked out of that gym 15 seconds later, I would've been getting my kids in the car when it went off. I probably wouldn't be here, my kids wouldn't be here."

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page