top of page

Fog Blog Ridiculog:

THIS WEEK IT INVOLVES A MAN BY THE NAME OF JUDGE JAMES GRECO OF SAULT STE MARIE. JUST TO BE FAIR HE HAS PASSED AWAY, 2 YEARS AGO.........I WAS LOOKING FOR JUSTICE WHEN IN THE 90S TWO MEN FOLLOWED ME UP A STREET AND LITTERALLY LAID THE BOOTS TO ME.......THE HAD AN ADVANTAGE BY FOLLOWING ME BY MOTOR BIKE AND CAUGHT UP TO ME!......GIVING THE POINT FORM VERSION.....I WAS OUTWITH MY THEN WIFE, DRESSED UP IN A SUIT ON MY BIRTHDAY IN SAULT STE. MARIE IN THE 1990s WE CAME BACK FROM SUPPER AND STOPPED IN TO SAY HI TO A FRIEND, THE COUPLE WASN'T HOME BUT BEFORE WE LEFT 2 RATHER ROUGH MEN SHOWED UP TO TALK TO THE GUY THERE.......THEY WERE THE TYPE TO START SOMETHING, SO THEY INSULTED MY WIFE , I MOUTHED BACK BUT GOT A LITTLE SCARED BECAUSE THERE WERE 2 OF THEM SO THEY STARTED TO CHASE ME......THEY ARRIVED BY MOTOR BIKE WHERE I WAS AND LAID THE BOOTS TO ME!!.....I was bruised and could hardly walk , bleeding and eyes swelled shut.....I made it to a friend's place and called police......pictures were taken, later a case by the crown was built and then it was court day.. They and I were called to the stand.....it was short but not sweet! Judge Greco decided that I wanted the fight and went in favour of the other 2. The crown said it should have been in my favour and was shocked. Assult is contrary to the criminal code of Canada, and to have 2 against 1.....well, I should have gotten justice. I know in any case there were 2 sides but this was ridiculous! I don't trust the Justice system too much because of this! Sometimes the justice system gets on the Ridiculog!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page