top of page

Fog Blog Ridiculog:

THIS WEEK'S RIDICULOG IS ALL ABOUT THE TATTOO AND PIERCING CULTURE AND WHEN IT GOES TOO FAR. I AM FINDING OUT THAT OUR THERE TATTOOS ARE BECOMING ALL THE RAGE. I SUPPOSE IF YOU'RE INTO THAT THING ITS FUN AND TRENDY.....BUT THIS GIRL PICTURED HERE WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO SEE RIGHT OUT OF ONE EYE EVER AGAIN AND REGRETS THE DECISION TO GET THE SCLERAL TATTOO OR THE WHITES OF HER EYES TATTOOED !!......Cat Gallinger....an Ottawa Ontario woman got this type of tattoo from an artist , she thought she could trust. Apparently she has many other tattoos and piercing and she even has a forked tongue! I think though that getting the whites of her eyes tattooed is going too far. I don't like the thought of any needle going in my eye so if I ever have to get cataracts removed, wow it'll take time to digest making the decision. This poor woman regrets her decision and says she would rather have her eye removed! So sad. The artist stands by the job though! I'm all for what ever you want to do but this is irreversible and I think its going too far and leave the eyes alone!! No doubt why this story made the ridiculog!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page