top of page

Fog Blog Ridiculog:

WE NOW HAVE OCTOBER 17TH UNDER OUR BELTS OR UNDER OUR BONGS?? .......PICTURED HERE WAS TODAY'S LINEUP AT THE CANNABIS N.B. LOCATION IN NORTH END SAINT JOHN.....DOING A BRISK BUSINESS SINCE IT OPENED. Today's Ridiculog is not about the dangers or even how I feel about the legalization of Cannabis! I agree , if you are into it .....

doing it legally is better, you know that it is safer and no court dates to worry about! Today I'm returning to the scent sensitive or scent free signage that is all over the place in New Brunswick and right here in Saint John! We all know that marijuana smells like a skunk and I would prefer the nice smelling colognes that the signage asks us to refrain from wearing. Cannabis ....if it is smoked has a very strong and clingy smell and personally gets my stomach going, when I'm near someone that smokes a lot of it! I know the image of a joint will not adorn the signage soon along with soaps and colognes but I think that individuals should make sure that their clothing doesn't have a strong odour of cannabis and respect others like the rest of us who wash with soap that has a fragrance or colognes. and have to use it sparingly when going to public places.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page