top of page

Fog Blog Ridiculog:

THIS WEEK'S RIDICULOG IS ALL ABOUT THE SIGNS WE SEE IN NEW BRUNSWICK REGARDING BEING A SCENT SENSITIVE ENVIRONMENT! THEY ARE PRIMARILY IN DR'S OFFICES , HOSPITALS, BUSES, ETC. ....ANYWHERE WHERE A LOT OF THE PUBLIC CONGREGATES!.....I agree with some of it....a lot of people wear gawdy cheap perfumes and colognes that give people headaches and choking! I think there is a lot of really good perfume that has delicate scents that don't promote allergies! What I don't agree with is that its o.k. for individuals that smoke more than 1 pack a day and their clothes stink of cigarettes so bad I get sick to my stomach. I know that its a person's right to smoke in the privacy of their home or marijuana , it clings and stinks so bad that I think the signs should reflect how these odours affect people when they are near these people, its not attractive in any way in my estimation! The signs should read.....be sensitive to others in regards to the odours from cigarettes and marijuana that cling to your clothing.....it may make someone sick! Come on folks be sensitive to others with more than perfumed products or the poster will end up on a future Ridiculog!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page